HOME ABOUT SQ MEMBERSHIP WHATS ON SQ MEMBERS Contact Us Albums

Contact Us

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

General Enquiries



 info@sculptorsqld.org.au

President

Bill Gale

0409 613 905

 president@sculptorsqld.org.au

Vice President

Julie Donaldson

0419 799 933

 vice-president1@sculptorsqld.org.au

Vice President

Mela Cooke

0414 384 466

 vice-president2@sculptorsqld.org.au

Treasurer

Jan Williams

0408 708 712

 treasurer@sculptorsqld.org.au

Minutes Secretary

Jane Prasser &
Jane Williams


 secretary@sculptorsqld.org.au

Members Coordinator

Claudje Lecompte


 membership@sculptorsqld.org.au

News letter Editor

Susan Margaret


 newsletter@sculptorsqld.org.au

Life Drawing

Craig Fynmore

0412 538 136

 drawing@sculptorsqld.org.au

Long Pose Workshop Coordinator

Graham Marshall

0409 449 017

 long-pose@sculptorsqld.org.au

Exhibition Coordinator

Cameron Eaton

0415 419 940

 exhibitions@sculptorsqld.org.au

Librarian

Perry Wagner-Grose


 library@sculptorsqld.org.au

Web Master

Cameron Eaton

0415 419 940

 webmaster@sculptorsqld.org.au

Facebook

Cameron Eaton

0415 419 940

www.facebook.com/sculptorsqld

Committee

Margaret Klucis



Committee

Peter Steller



Committee

Pat Steller


 

Committee

Val Waring