HOME ABOUT SQ MEMBERSHIP WHATS ON SQ MEMBERS Contact Us Albums

Contact Us

Position

Name

Mobile

Email

General Enquiries



 info@sculptorsqld.org.au

President

Ros Haydon


 president@sculptorsqld.org.au

Vice President

Mela Cooke

0414 384 466

 vice-president1@sculptorsqld.org.au

Vice President

Cameron Eaton

0415 419 940

 vice-president2@sculptorsqld.org.au

Treasurer

Jan Williams

0499 971 958

 treasurer@sculptorsqld.org.au

Minutes Secretary

Jane Prasser &
Jane Williams


 secretary@sculptorsqld.org.au

Members Coordinator

Claudje Lecompte


 membership@sculptorsqld.org.au

News letter Editor

Stephanie Mann


 newsletter@sculptorsqld.org.au

Life Drawing

Craig Fynmore

0412 538 136

 drawing@sculptorsqld.org.au

Long Pose Workshop Coordinator

Graham Marshall

0409 449 017

 long-pose@sculptorsqld.org.au

Exhibition Coordinator

Julie Donaldson

0419 799 933

 exhibitions@sculptorsqld.org.au

Publicity

Pat Steller


 media@sculptorsqld.org.au

Librarian

Hermann Schraut


 library@sculptorsqld.org.au

Assistant Librarian

Perry Wagner-Grose


 

Web Master/Facebook

Cameron Eaton


 webmaster@sculptorsqld.org.au

Committee

Margaret Klucis



Committee

Peter Steller



Committee

Natalia Smith


 

Committee

Val Waring



Committee

Carolyn V Watson